Hello People of Earth and Beyond,
   Welcome to Real Talk With Zoe. A blog designed to help you, the people of earth and beyond, with any sorts of problems you may or may not be having. This first blog post will be short and sweet because it is simply an introduction to what help I may or may not be able to provide you with.
    For starters, there is no limit to the advice I can give to you! Personal Advice, Relationship Advice, Family Advice, Friend Advice, Partying Advice, Health Advice, even Academic AdviceThe possibilities are endless!
    But what gives me the authority to give you, the people of earth and beyond, advice? Honestly, nothing except the fact that I am willing to lend an ear to you if no one else will. I may not be able to offer the greatest wisdom and it may not be what you want to hear, but I will do everything in my power to offer you some solid advice.
    Any questions sent my way will be posted anonymously with names and details changed to protect the innocent.
    So let me be your Jiminy Cricket, your spirit guide, the blunt person who will tell it to you straight. I hope I can be of service to your life 🙂

Leave a Reply

